Year of Youth 2018

Toowoomba, Australia

Diocese of Toowoomba

About Diocese of Toowoomba

Welcome to the Xt3 homepage for the Diocese of Toowoomba in Queensland!

The Diocese of Toowoomba has 5 Deaneries:

Eastern Downs Deanery
Southern Downs Deanery
Northern Downs Deanery
Mid West Deanery
Far West Deanery

The diocese covers more than 490,000 square kilometers spanning from below the Great Dividing Range in the east, south to the New South Wales Border, west as far as the Northern Territory and South Australian borders and north taking in the areas of Taroom and Cracow. There are 35 Catholic parishes in the diocese.

This homepage is where you can check out your local events, groups and projects (those that give their location as this diocese will automatically show up here), and connect with others in your area.

The diocese homepage is a fantastic place to stay in touch with members of your diocese on Xt3. The coordinator of the page is able to update all the information on it and contact everyone in the diocese via a private message. This is not an official diocesan contact point until it is adopted by a diocesan representative. If you work for your diocese and would like to become involved in maintaining the page, please contact us at

In the meantime, please post messages on the discussion board and add your photos...

Official URL:

The Latest

Groups Created
Relaxation 28th June 2014
Toowoomba, Aus 31st January 2008