Year of Youth 2018

WYD LIVE on Xt3 - Full Schedule of World Youth Day 2013 Events!

Last edited 18th July 2013

WYD LIVE on Xt3 - Full Schedule of World Youth Day 2013 Events!

Xt3 will be streaming all the major events from World Youth Day 2013 in Rio - live!

Visit our live webcast page for all the action: www.xt3.com/wydlive

Schedule of WYD2013 Events

Pope Leaves Rome Airport: Rome - Mon 22 July, 9am; Sydney - Mon 22 July, 5pm; New York - Mon 22 July, 3am; London - Mon 22 July, 8am; Auckland - Mon 22 July, 7pm

Papal Arrival at Rio de Janeiro Airport: Rio - Mon 22 July, 4pm; Sydney - Tues 23 July 5am; New York - Mon 22 July, 3pm; London - Mon 22 July, 8pm; Auckland - Tues 23 July, 7am

WYD Opening Mass: Rio - Tues 23 July, 7pm; Sydney - Wed 24 July, 8am; New York - Tues 23 July, 6pm; London - Tues 11pml; Auckland - Wed 24 July, 10am

Visit and Holy Mass at Aparecida Shrine: Rio - Wed 24 July, 10am; Sydney - Wed 24 July, 11pm; New York - Wed 24 July, 9am; London - Wed 24 July, 2pm; Auckland - Thurs 25 July, 1am 2013

Australian Gathering: Rio - Wed 24 July, 2pm, Sydney - Thurs 25 July, 3am, New York - Wed 24 July, 1pm, London - Wed 24 July, 6pm, Auckland - Thurs 25 July, 5am

Visit to Sao Francisco De Assis Hospital: Rio - Wed 24 July, 6:30pm, Sydney - Thurs 25 July, 7:30am, New York - Wed 24 July, 5:30pm, London - Wed 24 July, 10:30pm, Auckland - Thurs 25 July, 9:30am

Keys to City & Visit to the Varginha Community: Rio - Thurs 25 July, 10am; Sydney - Thurs 25 July, 11pm; New York - Thurs 25 July, 9am; London - Thurs 25 July, 2pm; Auckland - Fri 26 July, 1am

Welcome Ceremony for Pope: Rio - Thurs 25 July, 6pm; Sydney - Fri 26 July, 7am; New York - Thurs 25 July, 5pm; London - Thurs 25 July, 10pm; Auckland - Fri 26 July, 9am

Pope's Angelus Address: Rio – Fri 26 July, 12pm; Sydney – Sat 27 July, 1am; New York - Fri 26 July, 11am; London - Fri 26 July, 4pm; Auckland - Sat 27 July, 3am

Stations of the Cross: Rio - Fri 26 July, 5pm; Sydney - Sat 27 July, 6am; New York - Fri 26 July, 4pm; London - Fri 26 July, 9pm; Auckland - Sat 27 July, 8am

Holy Mass with Religious & Seminarians: Rio - Sat 27 July, 9am; Sydney – Sat 27 July, 10pm; New York - Sat27 July, 8am; London - Sat 27 July, 1pm; Auckland - Sun 28 July, 12am

Pope meets with Brazilian leaders: Rio - Sat 27 July, 11:30am; Sydney – Sun 28 July, 12:30am; New York - Sat 27 July, 10:30am; London - Sat 27 July, 3:30pm; Auckland - Sun 28 July, 2:30am

WYD Prayer Vigil: Rio - Sat 27 July, 7pm; Sydney - Sun 28 July, 8am; New York - Sat 27 July, 6pm; London - Sat 27 July, 11pm; Auckland - Sunday 28 July, 10am

WYD Closing Mass: Rio - Sun 28 July, 9:30am; Sydney - Sun 28 July, 10:30pm; New York - Sun 28 July, 8:30am; London - Sun 28 July, 1:30pm; Auckland - Mon 29 July, 12:30am

Meeting with WYD Volunteers: Rio – Sun 28 July, 5:30pm; Sydney – Mon 29 July, 6:30am; New York - Sun 28 July, 4:30pm; London - Sun 28 July, 9:30pm; Auckland - Mon 29 July, 8:30am

Pope’s Farewell Ceremony: Rio - Sun 28 July, 7pm; Sydney - Mon 29 July, 8am; New York - Sun 28 July, 6pm; London - Sun 28 July, 11pm; Auckland - Mon 29 July, 10am

To convert these times to your local time zone, click here.


Download this article


Viewed (6178)    Commented (0)