Year of Youth 2018

Canonisation of John Paul II & John XXIII – LIVE on Xt3.com

Last edited 10th April 2014

Canonisation of John Paul II & John XXIII – LIVE on Xt3.com

"Blessed John XXIII was a bit of a 'country priest,' a priest who loved each of the faithful and knew how to care for them; he did this as a bishop and as a nuncio... As for Blessed John Paul II, I think of him as 'the great missionary of the church, because he was a man who proclaimed the Gospel everywhere." – Pope Francis

John XXIII and John Paul II will be canonised by Pope Francis on 27 April 2014, Divine Mercy Sunday.

Xt3.com is excited to announce that we will be streaming the canonisation ceremony LIVE from St. Peter's Basilica in Rome.

Tune in 27 April 2014 at:

  • 10am Rome time
  • 6pm Sydney time
  • 9am London time
  • 4am New York time
The webcast will be available at www.xt3.com/canonisations.

Stay tuned for more updates!



Viewed (2415)    Commented (0)