Ask a Priest Library Youth Ministry Diocese Lent Calendar 2013 Event Calendar Xt3 TV

The Lights of Christmas - Live Xt3 Webcast, Monday 19 December

The Lights of Christmas -  Live Xt3 Webcast, Monday 19 December

Xt3.com would like to thank you for your support throughout 2011. As our Christmas gift to you, we invite you to join us for an exclusive live presentation of "The Lights of Christmas". This spectacular, colourful and symbolic laser light presentation at St Mary’s Cathedral, Sydney, will be streamed live on Monday 19th December at:

  • 8:30pm Sydney time
  • 9:30am London time
  • 10:30am Rome time
  • 4:30am New York time
  • 5:30pm Manila time
  • 10:30pm Wellington time
Join us for the LIVE WEBCAST from St. Mary’s Cathedral at www.xt3.com/lights2011.



Viewed (695)    Commented (0)